Social Icons

twitterfacebookgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail


Tuesday, June 01, 2010

Eminem: Recovery Tracklisting and Album Cover's

It's been a month but changes are coming to my site as well as to Hip Hop.  Eminem is dropping this month and I'm going to be putting up quite a lot of stuff during June.  Here we get the tracklisting and notice there is no 50 Cent.  Something I liked were the features with Lil Wayne and Pink, but not Rihanna.  With my opinion pieced up and posted, I would like to say that we are in for a blazing summer.  If having the #1 itunes single doesn't tell you how much Eminem means to us, then well let's just pray he doesn't really relapse...


1.     Cold Wind Blows
2.     Talkin’ 2 Myself Ft. Kobe
3.     On Fire
4.     Won’t Back Down Ft. Pink
5.     W.T.P.
6.     Going Through Changes
7.     Not Afraid
8.     Seduction
9.     No Love Ft. Lil Wayne
10.   Space Bound
11.   Cinderella Man
12.   25 to Life
13.   So Bad
14.   Almost Famous
15.   Love the Way You Lie Ft. Rihanna
16.   You’re Never Over

1 comment:

Please Leave Comments Here